Happy in England…

Just trying to work the blog on my phone 


Because here I am under the big beautiful skies of the vale of york.

It’s a while since we have been here in the summer…

We are seeing the family, friends and eating fish and chips and great pub food. It’s great!

Ok ok – so I did panic when I thought I’d lost my credit card – but there it was nestled in another handbag… the little one I take out at night – too many bags as Himself has pointed out, not for the first time, but we all know you can’t have too many bags.


Two breakfasts (not on the same day, I hasten to add) at Betty’s in York may be a tad extravagant – especially while waiting for gall bladder removal- but…


It’s hard writing on this iPhone – two years to wait for an iPhone 6 and a big screen!

Oh don’t you just love holidays

2 comments

Leave a Reply

